

Middle Georgia USBC Assn, Inc.

307 Deven Ct, Warner Robins, GA 31088 (478) 397-4873 kdimuzio@windstream.net

2023 - 2024 Committee Assignments 01 Aug 2023 - 31 Jul 2024

Updated 08/27/2023



Audit Committee

Dwayne Yoder (c) Kim Conger

Awards & Recognition

Shirley Bailey Trish Mane

Budget & Finance

Jay Taylor Kim Conger

BVL (Bowlers to Veterans Link)

Andy Lethco William 'Bill" Walker

Chaplain/Memorial Service

Bryan Carrier

Historian

Kevin Dimuzio (c) Jay Taylor Dennis Craig Craig Duke

In School Bowling

Jay Taylor (c) Erie Chisolm

High School Bowling

Virginia Kinchen (c) Bryan Carrier Angie Nicholson Nick Nicholson

Joint Awards/Open Meet

Jay Taylor Kyle Snell Dennis Craig Kevin Dimuzio **Board Members**

Virginia Kinchen

Lane Certification/Inspection

Jim Copeland Erie Chisolm Nick Nicholson Corey Conger

League Representatives Gold Cup Russell

Nick Nicholson Kyle Snell

Robins Lanes

Andy Lethco Stephen Putnam

Nominating

Trish Mane Bill Walker

Promotion/Publicity

William 'Bill" Walker Jay Taylor

Kevin Dimuzio

Scholarship

Kevin Dimuzio (c) Andy Lethco Angie Nicholson Nick Nicholson Trish Mane Johnny Mane Kyle Snell

Hall of Fame / Life Membership

Dennis Craig* Walt Alexander* * denotes Hall of Fame Member

Youth Committee

Nick Nicholson Angie Nicholson Trish Mane Johnny Mane Andy Lethco Youth Advisors

Youth Leaders

Officers elected by Youth

Youth Championship (Feb)

Angie Nicholson Nick Nicholson Youth Committee

Yearbook

Kevin Dimuzio Bill Walker Shirley Bailey

Legislative/Operating Procedures

Walt Alexander (c) Trish Mane Johnny Mane

Bowling Center Management

David Rutherford - Gold Cup Dan Bueno - Robins Lanes

Tournament Structure

Angie Nicholson (c) Trish Mane Johnny Mane Erie Chisolm Kyle Snell Nick Nicholson Craig Duke Walt Alexander Stephen Putnam Eddie Langdon

Seniors Championship (Oct)

Board Members League Secretaries

Mixed It Up Doubles (Nov)

Corey Conger Erie Chisolm Shirley Bailey

Senior/Super Senior Allstars (Dec)

Erie Chisolm (c) Nick Nicholson Angie Nicholson All Star Tournament (Jan) Nick Nicholson (c)

Angie Nicholson Welcome Back Tournament (Jan)

Andy Lethco Nick Nicholson Angie Nicholson

Ladies Championship (Jan)

Cathy Copeland Virginia Kinchen Angie Nicholson Trish Mane

Open Championship (Mar)

Erie Chisolm Tom Milliken Jr

Brackets for the tournaments

Angie Nicholson

Mulligan 1 &2

Craig Duke (c) Kyle Snell Dennis Craig Tom Milliken

3 person Baker

Walt Alexander (c) Tom Milliken **Board Members**